Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ngzmn,20, from manila,Philippines
looking for my other half
Self : I'm ready for a true relationship. No headaches, No games. Just a mutual down to earth fun relationship! We both receive something (Great Companionship). I love to go out and have a great time. I dont drink but I love to go out and dance and enjoy the evening. I have many hobbies. I want to meet someone I have fun with mutual benefits. I love to be treated right. Some one who will treat me right? I love shopping. LOL. Who girl doesn’t? I am a person you can take to watch a football game or I can get dressed up into something nice and be taken to a very nice restaurant. I'm very casual at times; I love jeans and just a regular shirt. But then the other times I really like to get dressed up and go tear up the town.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : tell you later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1988-06-12 Last Online : 2009-06-03
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants