Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
econ
econ,23, from Tacloban City,Philippines
''Always put God at the center of ur Life''
Self : ''just a simple one, loves music, i love to play guitar especialy in my quiet moments. i want to honor God in my whole life. everything i do, i want him glorified..'' i want to give glory to god to my sucess He gave and will give to me.''
     
Interests : music lovers.. want to explore things i'v not yet experience... travel beautiful places. do things unique.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : marketing clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-10-24 Last Online : 2009-05-31
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hello... i look for a man of God..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants