Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_10015tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_10015tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_10015tempphoto1.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cafebibek
cafebibek,39, from Torun,Poland
Anywhere You are, I will find you
Self : I am friendly, kind, sincere, honest, faithful, single, good job . Romantic, emotional, optimistic. Interests technical, poetry sung, journeys. I low nature and live. I hate boorishness, violence and nonsense.
     
Interests : Biking, hiking, traveling, computer, music, everything little by little.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : Poland Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Management/Direction/programming
Primary Language : German English Ability : Little
Languages : English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-03-31 Last Online : 2010-05-02
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I have just found my princess. My soul overflows now happiness. Thank You!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants