Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bellefleur,29, from Manila,Philippines
Still Searching for the One!
Self : I am 29 years old from, Manila. I am a single mom of 1 boy and never married. My son stays with me and has never heard of his biological father ever since. I stand 5 feet 3 inches tall and weigh 132 lbs. I am self conscious that is why I am doing my best to lose some weight although I don’t want to be too skinny. I have fair skin, brown eyes and brown medium length hair, just had a haircut yesterday.need to trim my waist part, although I can say my body is proportional. I am currently working as an Executive Assistant/Country Representative for a US based company, although I work from home. I used to work in a call center before calling US and European companies that is why I can speak good English. I can say I am hard working; I was the only one who provided for my son. I am very family oriented and am helpful to my family, which is a Filipino trait. For me family is important, second to God. I grew up in a Christian family; we’re attending a Baptist Church near our home here since I was 9 years old. My parents are still together, I am the eldest among 3 kids, I have 1 younger sister and 1 younger brother who were both married – they just got married this year. Been single for 7 years. I am NOT the type of Filipina who would do anything just to get a US visa, I want to love and be loved and have a good husband to take care of. I am loyal and very honest; I do not play games coz I know how hurtful it is to be played. So I am hoping to find a good guy who will not play with my feelings. I am also looking for someone who is ready to settle down and have a family, someone who will be willing to accept my son and love him as his own flesh. I think I have said so much about myself already, I hope to hear from you soon. I am online most of the time because of the nature of my work.
Interests : for you to find out.
Message to you : Get to know me, you wont regret it.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Executive Asst.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-10-27 Last Online : 2009-06-01
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : God-fearing, loving, caring, understanding, generous, loyal, serious and not a cheater.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants