Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
faithling,25, from labason,Philippines
Mr Wonderful
Self : I am just an ordinary person, just like others i dream to have a family on my own. I am a thoughtful, hardworking and family oriented person. Its not bad to fall in love again they say so im here to find that love for the second time around..
Interests : I love sports but not that much, i love to play badminton and table tennis..I spend most of my free time reading interesting books or listening music..I do love cooking too its one my favorite household works..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : healthcare student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-08-05 Last Online : 2009-06-07
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A person whos willing to be the father of my child

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants