Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_100204temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_100204temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplegirl76
simplegirl76,33, from san pedro,Philippines
looking for my partner in life
Self : i'm simple, caring, loving and understanding. i'm not beautiful. hope u will like me....
     
Interests : i like volleyball, swimming although i'm not a good swimmer,cooking, reading romance pocketbook, walking on the sea shore and gardening.
     
Message to you : hope u are the one for me
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : student/taking up Caregiver
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-03-16 Last Online : 2009-06-18
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : as long as he is broadminded and abe to accept me whoever i am
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants