Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_100335temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
madsilk
madsilk,36, from hagerstown,USA
Self : caring funny famlly man live outside in small counrty city have a small back yard with pool live close to big citys and and about 200 miles to the beach which i vist alot during summner month close to ski lodges and mountiain lakes
     
Interests : like to play tennis golf enjoy walks threw outdoors or on beachs
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-12-10 Last Online : 2010-08-03
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : looking for serious wife to share my life with me and build a famliy around our relationship fun easy going i like a girl who dress up for a night on the town but who is casual around the hous or jsut going to movies and i believe in pretty in pink
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants