Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
best Friend
best Friend,33, from Pasig,Philippines
Just want to be in love
Self : I'm the simplest among the simple, that is what i believe in but a lot would say that I'm beyond simple, according to them my personality is very promising.
Interests : i love riding on my bicycle to watch the sunset. I do play badminton and often swim. I send most of my free time gardening and surfing the internet to find interesting articles.
Message to you : i have got no standard, just make me fall in love
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Sub contractor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-05-10 Last Online : 2009-12-10
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : marriage minded man who is emotionally and intellectually read to share life with his wife

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants