Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_100418temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_100418temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_100418temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_100418temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
100418
100418,45, from Anna,USA
Looking for a friend, lover and partner
Self : I am a single male. Loving, respectful and liberal in outlook. I believe in living healthy, and treating others as I would like myself to be treated.
     
Interests : I like travelling, eating in restaurants, watching movies and television.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : East Indian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Masters Work : Software Professional
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-11-02 Last Online : 2010-04-13
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is ready to settle down and wants peace and love in her life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants