Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
paradise,46, from bradford,United Kingdom
Hallo everybody
Self : I am a person who is friendly and easy going type. I am also an open-minded person
Interests : I like travelling,reading scientific papers and magazines, swimming and walking
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : University Work : postman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, German
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-02-01 Last Online : 2009-06-07
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet some one who is serious about being a family and wants to settele down with me insha allah. I am an easygoing person and I hope to meet a lady who is flexible and understanding.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants