Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_100457temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_100457temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
maezhel
maezhel,31, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
simple person
Self : I'm a simple home buddy person,loving,caring .faithful,honest and god fairing..I'm a responsible daughter and a family oriented person.
     
Interests : I used to go to the gym and do aerobic exercise..I love to go to other places,outing and cooking..
     
Message to you : hoping i can meet my mr. right soon
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : physiotherapist
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-09-01 Last Online : 2009-09-01
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope i can meet someone who is honest,resposible,caring,loving ,a family man and most of all have faith in god..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants