Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_100491temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
GypsyRover
GypsyRover,65, from St. Catharines,Canada
Seeking an Asian lady with long dark hair
Self : I'm an easy going person, loves to laugh. Always optimistic. Loving, loyal, honest, kind and too trusting at times. I help others when I can. I love animals. I like holding hands and sentimental stuff.
     
Interests : I've been playing guitar since I was 15. I've taken up keyboard and still learning that. I used to draw alot and should get back into it.
     
Message to you : I hope you're out there, I'll keep looking for you.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1944-05-31 Last Online : 2010-09-10
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope she is loving, warm, kind to others and animals. Honesty and integrity are values I look for. A sense fo humour is always a plus, laughter keeps you young. Someone who is loyal and faithful.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants