Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Primalbcman,35, from Osoyoos,Canada
Looking for lover to share paradise with
Self : Im a fun loving guy.I enjoy holding the door for my date/gf.I enjoy giving roses, and to take on a date with, including nice walk along the beach into the sunset.
Interests : I like to swim, some summer sorts. I LOVE hockey,nhl and ohl leagues. I enjoy music from old classical peices to some of the 70's on up rock music.
Message to you : Come meet me in Paradise
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : councler
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-10-10 Last Online : 2009-06-09
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A smart Asian woman, happyness in her, can enjoy life with me and travel on occassion.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants