Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mattie1,54, from Philadelphia,USA
I want to meet a wman with a great capacity to love!
Self : I am passionate and romantic. I love children and animals. I love peace and stability in the home. I want to know someone who wants the same thing.
Interests : Music, friendship, theaters, and art. I love cooking and going out with friends. I like to spend quiet time at home too. i love good movies, and learning about other cultures.
Message to you : I am waiting for you darling!
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-03-05 Last Online : 2010-02-09
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A loving and affectionate human being who is faithful and deserving of a good man with a heart of gold!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants