Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
USMC,19, from Dittmer,USA
Son of Dixie
Self : Im 20 years old, in the Marines for 3 more years, will deploy for a while and live away from home as a result. This just gives me time I guess. But overall I am a good guy looking for a fairly good girl.
Interests : I like to do things like: -paintball -shooting (any kind, freestyle is favorite) -kyaking -canoeing -hiking -camping -ect anything outdoor, away from civilization.
Message to you : If you think I am interesting, send me a message.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : High School Work : Marine
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-06-13 Last Online : 2009-06-06
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who comes across as timid, but is really interesting to get to know. Also someone patient with my job.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants