Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jeressa,47, from ormoc city,Philippines
im a single mom
Self : easy to get along with,humble,god fearing,considerate the needs of others and lover of dogs.
Interests : i like to go to the gym doing boxing and weight lifting but i love to dance.watch reality shows
Message to you : looking for a friend
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1961-06-30 Last Online : 2009-06-06
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : god fearing,has a good sense of humor,dog lover,considerate,humble,out going.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants