Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_100625temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_100625temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Chona
Chona,53, from Antipolo,Philippines
Simple J
Self : I prepare to stay on a quite place with soft music, sometimes biblical songs. I'm a work-a-holic type of person. I love to see new places.
     
Interests : During my younger days, I play tennis & badminton, sometimes I draw & paint, & I love biking.
     
Message to you : Very understanding
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Newly resigned as Accounting Officer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1956-05-03 Last Online : 2009-09-17
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a man who's faithful & loving, understanding, with a sense of humor. Someone who will accept me as what I am. Willing to face all consequences in life maturely.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants