Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gldys,33, from olongapo city,Philippines
seeking a serious relationship which will lead to marriage
Self : I am easy to get along with,A happy person who enjoys the simple things in life.I am a lover of nature.I am loving and i also want to be loved in return.I do believe in the sanctity of marriage.
Interests : I am a nature lover,I love to read and cook,I also love to go to the beach and do camping and hiking in the future with the one i love.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : respiratory therapist
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1975-12-09 Last Online : 2009-08-11
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet someone who is responsible and loving.SOmeone who loves unconditionally and who believes in the sanctity of marriage.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants