Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_100754temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_100754temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_100754temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_100754temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Eyecatcher88
Eyecatcher88,37, from Ozamiz,Philippines
Ordinary woman looking for extraordinary love for a lifetime
Self : am a very flexible person, assertive, open-minded, tactful, honest, sincere, respectful, responsible, compassionate who loves nature, dogs, traveling and seafoods. My personality is not weak for I never run away during the hard times but rather sits then make a difference...what is wrong must be set right and what is right must be keep right. I believe true-love is something built between two devoted hearts. I do have a humble side, but I can not show it here and introduce myself honestly. I am capable of achieving almost anything in life, but only one type of success matters to me that is marriage and family. I've learned and grown so much because of my past. I have many postive abilities and qualities, but I am most proud that I am a good woman with the heart, mind, spirit and wisdom to build a life full of love, laughter and happiness for my future husband and kids. I am very honest, sincere, faithful, loving, optimistic, understanding, playful, fun, humorous, adventurous, deep thinking/feeling, romantic, affectionate and sensual. I have strong family values and integrity. Possess moral and ethical values. Children and animals somehow always likes me. I am a great daughter, sister, mother and friend. Someday I will be the best wife and lover. I love to talk and listen about any subject either deep and complex or just simple and silly. If you want to get to know the rest of me then dare to get to know me better. Write me.
     
Interests : I enjoy cooking different recipes, reading books of interest, going to natural swimming pool for a cold swim, getting to the beach for fresh air, do some fishing sometimes, sometimes getting to the mall just to stroll and be with the crowd....i also enjoy playing billiards, volleyball
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Health Care Provider
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-08-08 Last Online : 2009-07-02
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to find a man whose inner-beauty is greater than his outer-beauty. He believes in true-love and believes that a woman like me exists. He understand that the path to a healthy, happy life is simple, like planting the seeds of a garden and taking simple daily care to nurture its growth. A garden can grow strong and healthy with care, or either die from abuse or neglect. This garden concept applies to all aspects of life including love, marriage, raising children or even the health and fitness of our bodies, minds and spirits. His committed to truly giving and receiving love... committed to open honesty, communication, trust, mutual respect, devotion, unselfishness and compromise as nutrients for our love. He will treat me as well as I treat him...truly deserving my eternal love and devotion as we grow old together, hand in hand watching the sunrise and witness the sunsets as best friends, partners and lovers...through all of life's ups and downs. If you feel that this could be you then feel free to contact me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants