Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
concernlady,26, from Dumaguety,Philippines
to have a partner in life
Self : I'm slim, natural comflixtion, funny sometimes in I in mood, help-full, hard-worker,
Interests : I love play chess, swimming, badminton
Message to you : I'm ready meet the person, who willing to meet me in person here in my country
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Helper
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-06-21 Last Online : 2009-07-21
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A person who can Accept me in his whole life with my kids, who ever he is, where ever he come from,important his ready to love me, because I ready for that too

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants