Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_100767temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_100767temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_100767temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Sanne
Sanne,54, from Mandaluyong City,Philippines
Self : I'm God fearing, kind, honest, thoughtful, sincere, affectionate, loving and caring.
     
Interests : My sports interest is bowling. I enjoyed watdhing movies, home videos, cooking and dining out once in a while with my family.
     
Message to you : I want to be with someone that will make me smile and happy,
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Hair Dresser/Beautician/Massage Therapist
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-06-28 Last Online : 2010-10-19
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a kind hearted man, family oriented, trustworthy, loving, caring, honest, funny, with sense of humor and God fearing.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants