Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_100798temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_100798temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_100798temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
PositiveMan
PositiveMan,43, from Calgary,Canada
Tired of Games
Self : A genuinely positive person who just wants to live life with the person I love, and to be loved back. I enjoy traveling to other countries, and value my friends and family. I don't like to be alone - with the person I love, I am so much stronger. Life comes with many unexpected pleasures, and I want to experience them all.
     
Interests : I enjoy swimming, walking, hiking, and camping.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 69kg,152lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Engineer in Oil and Gas
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 5 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-11-08 Last Online : 2009-06-22
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Trustworthy. The first time I meet her, I want her to be smiling. She needs to be happy with herself, as I can't make her that way. I don't want someone who is totally dependant on me but a person with a mind of her own. She should be willing to travel as my job takes me all over the globe.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants