Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_100920temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_100920temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_100920temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Abri
Abri,26, from Addis Ababa,Ethiopia
Honest
Self : I am a single and degree graduate and workin in acertain international organization and currently i need love friend for the seak of marriage
     
Interests : I like foot ball and reading different books particularly technical books
     
Message to you : I am sure we reach whereever we like there is real love between us!
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : NGO Worker
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1982-06-25 Last Online : 2009-07-12
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want an intellectual person who believe in persoanality and hard working above all open and believe in discussion to solve problems
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants