Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kkwjack,29, from Houston,USA
Looking for you
Self : I am a Christian, so I am looking for someone with a Christian back ground. I am friendly and understanding. I love to travel and explore different kind of places where I could enjoy some good food. I like to shared these experience with someone that is welling to understand.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Customer Service Agent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-07-11 Last Online : 2009-07-27
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Looking for someone who is easy going and friendly

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants