Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_100980temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mith
mith,25, from leyte,Philippines
im always beleive in faith
Self : well i love to stay home..love to cook and read...sometimes i go beach to watch sunset with my son...i am single mom...my son is very naugthy one...hehehe.....im loving and faithful to.....
     
Interests : love to swimming and singing....love to dance and basket ball....
     
Message to you : hope you well know me.......
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : i have par time job
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-08-03 Last Online : 2009-06-14
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet responsible one..understanding,loving.caring ,honest and kind.....and loves a family too....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants