Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_100982temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_100982temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_100982temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_100982temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
musiclove
musiclove,51, from Shenzhen,China
make friends first
Self : I am a retired doctor from Shenzhen ,China. I am a resident of Canada. I have a failed marriage. I would like to find a life partner here, enjoy life together. I would like to make friends first and see if we can fit to one another. I am honest, kindhearted,devoted, caring,family-orient ed,life-liking,open- minded. I enjoy learning new things and love music and like reading, swim and walking...I am healthy
     
Interests : love music, reading and swim, walk and travel
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : No religion
Education : Masters Work : doctor, retired
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-08-18 Last Online : 2009-09-29
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest, kind, genuine, caring and easy -going,open-mined, and healthy.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants