Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kayumangi39,37, from davao,Philippines
i want to find a friends or husband
Self : im sweet and loving caring im not pretty and i love to cook wacthingmovie and tv. go to church with my 2kids. go to the beach somtimes with my family.
Interests : i playvolleyball and reading pocketbooks and willing to be your tourguide here in philipines
Message to you : i think im the one you looking for?
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : im a ladyguard in mall
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-07-16 Last Online : 2009-07-22
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want a man who loving caring and understading and funny sometimes.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants