Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_101046temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_101046temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
aquaman
aquaman,42, from Bakersfield,USA
Good Man Seeks Good Woman
Self : I am recently divorced and have been single for about 3 years now and have not really dated anyone since.
     
Interests : I enjoy going out to dinner, watching movies, and working out.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : Paralegal
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-02-10 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a woman that it college educated, but highschool is also acceptable, who is loyal, loving, and family orientated. Must be marriage minded and able to treat my children as if they were her own.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants