Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_101053temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_101053temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
opal
opal,31, from tacloban,Philippines
hoping to meet honest and understanding people here
Self : im just simple.. honest, and a true friend you can trust.. my happiness is my family.. and i will do everything for them.
     
Interests : i love to read, listen to my favorite music, watching movies on dvds.. spending time with my family.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1977-10-12 Last Online : 2010-07-26
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet someone who is understanding, the one who will accept me as i am with no conditions.. but will accept me because he loves me, and most especially i like someone who is honest,and whom i can trust with all my heart because trust is the most important thing in all relationships..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants