Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_101103temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_101103temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ging841,24, from Sagay City,Philippines
please feel free to drop a line
Self : I love to travel .I love to mingle and socialize to.I love to hang-out with friends and family.When I am staying here at home I just listen to music and watch movies.I love to explore new things and a open minded person.
Interests : sad to say im not into sports.but i love to explore new things.
Message to you : take care always..
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Receptionist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-12-21 Last Online : 2009-12-25
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : simple guy,with sense of humor,understanding and very patiente.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants