Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Nola504
Nola504,25, from New Orleans,USA
Look for the right one is that you
Self : I'm someone that like to have fun. when i'm with a woman i love to make sure that she knows that i love her. so that's what i'm looking for someone that i can love and be love the same way back
     
Interests : tell you later
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : Self-Employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1983-08-05 Last Online : 2010-02-20
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : lovely, fun, cute, smart, i love when a woman can do what a man can....even better, that's a big turn on for me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants