Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_101194temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CeeTeeEnn
CeeTeeEnn,41, from London,United Kingdom
Greetings from the House of Glass
Self : Hi, I'm from England. have shoulder-length blonde hair, blue eyes and a pale complexion. I don't smoke take or illegal drugs, drink only occasionally, and although i recently turned 40 i often get told that i look closer to 30. I am single, never marrried with no children, and live by myself in South London. I finished university with a Masters in Computational Mathematics. I work self-employed as a IT professional and as a technology trainer for people with special needs, and am looking to move my career in the direction of lecturing and technical training . But the most important thing in my life is my music. I am a world-class lead guitar player and innovator who specialises in rock.
     
Interests : Aside from my music, I am interested in history, motorsports, politics and current affairs, bikes and biking, eating out, science and technology, making good conversation. and learning languages (as well as English i also speak Polish, French and Spanish.)
     
Message to you : what do you think?
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : IT professional and technical trainer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Other, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-08-09 Last Online : 2010-09-09
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm hoping to meet a girl younger than me who is single and never married with no children (this is very important.) She should be someone who wishes to study and pursue a career as well as wanting to have a family, and also someone who shares my outlooks and interests, especially my love of rock and classical music (also very important.) She should also be Christian, or prepared to convert to a Christian religion. I have no preference with regard to her location, personal circumstances or family background, but I am most attracted to girls who are tall.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants