Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
juvs
juvs,45, from makati city,Philippines
FILIPINA LOOKING FOR A COMPANION!
Self : I'm a very religious person, most of my time after my duties at home with my family I'm always in the church for him .. GOD!. ..{ very active in the church }.A simple typical filipina who also loves to cook for I still believe in the saying '' that the best way to a man's heart is thru his stomach.
     
Interests : i love volleyball... i used to play when i was still on my younger years, and swimming as well. Cooking is the most favorite hobby of mine!
     
Message to you : Hope te hear from you soon!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self-employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1963-06-29 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A GOD fearing! and the rest would be fine for sure.......
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants