Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shamah,64, from Cavite City,Philippines
To meet a true christian man
Self : I live in the Philippines, a widow with 6 children, 5 girls and 1 boy, all of them are having their own family. I live alone, my husband was a former military officer who died of cancer. I had a grandchildren that make me happy when they visited me.
Interests : I like volleyball, and bowling. my hobbies is cooking and gardening, sometimes attending an officer's wives party. and outing.
Message to you : Hi, nice to meet you!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Retired
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1944-12-12 Last Online : 2009-07-04
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a person who is true and honest , loving kind and understanding. someone who has a good sense of humour, and stable.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants