Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Stitches,25, from Cebu City,Philippines
Working on HIS pattern
Self : I'm just a simple girl, who comes from a very closely knit family with strong devotion to the Almighty One and appreciates all the wonderful things in this world. Just get to know me better and you can decide for yourself.
Interests : Well, I'm into doing needleworks and just about anything that could make me busy or gives me happiness. Something that I can do alone or probably with any of my loved ones:my family and my friends.
Message to you : Let the Almighty One guide your path
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Interpersonal Relation
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-07-15 Last Online : 2008-07-14
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Hopefully someone that comes from a closely knit family, someone who places God first than anything else and someone that can be my best friend.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants