Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pollyanna,50, from Cainta,Philippines
Looking thru rose colored glasses
Self : I am a sophisticated, young looking middle age with a passion for travel. I am a career oriented woman who has achieved much and in the process has neglected my personal life.
Interests : I love to spend my free time working in the garden, reading books, and qigong
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Sales Manager
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1958-07-08 Last Online : 2009-07-03
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a kind, loving and caring gentleman, It would also help if he is witty and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is always in control of a situation would be a bonus.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants