Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_10139tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_10139tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
AloneInNY
AloneInNY,48, from Harriman,USA
Seeking my True Love
Self : Humorous , very caring, contemplative, very hard working, generous, handsome ;). I like all sports. Love music, like to sing...not sure if I am any good. Love animals, hope you do too. Family oriented, very close to my brothers and sisters. God fearing. I own my own company and can afford a happy home.
     
Interests : I love to play golf. When I can find the time. I pretty much work all the time now. My business keeps me very occupied. Internet, History.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Business Owner - Software
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1958-11-05 Last Online : 2007-10-04
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to find someone who can be as devoted to me, as i will to them. I seek a life long partnership with a woman who wants children and to build a happy life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants