Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Blove1
Blove1,28, from Fort Wayne,USA
I am searching for a Wife.
Self : I am very educated and highly motivated. I am honest and caring. I am very attractive and in great shape. I work out regularly.
     
Interests : I like ti lift weights and watch movies. I enjoy going out to dinner and walks in the park.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Sociologist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Afrikaans, English, Hebrew, Other, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1981-06-15 Last Online : 2010-05-26
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is sincere and is looking for marriage.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants