Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_101424temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_101424temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Only
Only,47, from Rome,USA
Self : Not sure, just trying to live one day to the next. I'm not rich or poor. I have every thing I need except one thing. Thats why I'm here. I'm looking for afriend, a lover and a wife. Also, if you don't like dogs or cats , please do not contact me.
     
Interests : Like all Sports. When I was Younger, I played all sports. Slowing down now, I like graphic design work, fishing/boating and golf .
     
Message to you : Hello
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 124kg,273lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Electronic
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-10-03 Last Online : 2010-05-31
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Smart, sensitive and will like me for who I am........
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants