Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_101431temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_101431temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_101431temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_101431temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
rockstarboy
rockstarboy,20, from chicago,USA
Self : cool cat that enjoys family and friends. i just like having a good time. i like acting silly and im funny and im up too meeting new people. i am loyal and expect you to be the same way.
     
Interests : i hoop a lot and i also play baseball and football from time to time. i am also a musician, i play the guitar.i play rock, blues ,gospe l,classical, jazz/fusion ,and a lilttle flamenco(spanish guitar)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-09-21 Last Online : 2009-06-20
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants