Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
swing
swing,46, from riyadh,Saudi Arabia
SIMPLE
Self : Im a very positive person. My belief in God is umneasurable and I'm a religious person. I'm an optimistic person and very hardworking. I'm a happy person and fun to be with.
     
Interests : I like biking, hiking, swimming, playing volleyball and watch movies and tv. I like dancing a lot and I'm a good dancer.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : medical secretary
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-04-06 Last Online : 2009-06-24
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I like a man who is loving, kind, caring and understanding. He should be fun to be with like me, a joker. He should be religious too and dedicated to his family. The guy should be hardworking , tall, good looking and present hiimself well.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants