Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Feh,34, from Quezon,Philippines
Hi !!! I've been looking for a serious relationship
Self : So hard to describe i guess, but they say i am a good looking, very friendly, loving, approachable, sincere, likes some quiet times, love sports, music, and outdoors.
Interests : I play most of the time, the chess, i like basketball, volleyball, bowling, long tennis, i also like sailboating, swimming, horse riding and i love playing some instruments like guitar and keyboard as well.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Self -Employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-07-26 Last Online : 2010-07-20
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I fervently hope to meet a responsible family man with positive attitude, sincere with his intentions, ready to settle down, supportive, understanding, who is willing to accept and love me who and what i am the same with me to him.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants