Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
myendlesslove,26, from catbalogan,Philippines
catch me i'm FALLING!
Self : Oh, its kinda hard to tell more about your own self. sometimes others might got u misinterpreted. But anyway, the spirit is to go on and ignore the bad vives lols... Anyway, i am the only daughter in the family, got 4 bros. hmm quite a big family hehe. well its normal and usual here though. I am not a party goers. im the homebody type but then there are times that i love to visit places and see views and meeting and mingling with people. lols how would u discribe a home body that loves the outdoor? kinda contradicting right? Well it all depend on my mood. I like funny people. they seem to be no problems. and i admire those people who can carry themselves well when the worst is on them. Whenever i have problems, i tend to watch and enjoy fun and amusing movies so as listening to mellow music or to cuddle my pet to lighten myself up. sometimes i enjoy chatting and surfing the internet to relax. I've been so many hardships in life. encountered so many mean people that gave me sorrows and gave me worst thing.With all these, i promise not to be like them lols... well then i'm talking too much here........the rest that u wanna know,better ask me. i'll be most happy to respond. that's why i'm here anyway, to meet new friends and if possible, to meet my soulmate hehehe.
Interests : I dont have much hobbies. my time is usually consumed workin overtime and at home
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : assembly line worker in a manufacturing company
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-07-14 Last Online : 2010-09-01
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i wanna meet my soulmate. the one to spend the rest of my life with. The one who can understand my shortcomings as a human and accept me for who and what i am. sincere, loving and responsible.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants