Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
manie
manie,19, from city,Philippines
searching for my man.
Self : i have a fair complexion,long curly hair,! I am a friendly type girl,simple...i dont drink,,,,i dont smoke..im slim.
     
Interests : playing badminton,swimming possible,cooking... reading books and watching tv..i love hiking with some one else.i like adventures!
     
Message to you : hello....if your going to send me messages be gentleman,coz i dont like rude men..im here for a nic
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : cashier
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-10-18 Last Online : 2009-06-21
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who will love me....willing to understand me....gentleman and committed man
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants