Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
      small_second_101648temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_101648temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_101648temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
summer snow
summer snow,36, from Nanning,China
I think I am a very nice woman , Just want to have a warm family
Self : I has been divorced and have a daughter live with me .I am very kind ,genle and honest , Just want to have a family with my husband , Never play game .
     
Interests : I like vegetable and fruit , Enjoy cooking ,taking care of family , reading ,watching movie and go out for walk with my (future) husband
     
Message to you : I don't know how to say here , if want know me more . talk to me please
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : I am a nurse at hospital . I like my job
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-12-27 Last Online : 2009-11-13
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope you are the kind , hoest and loving family man that I want to meet .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants