Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_101684temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rogen
rogen,27, from Mandaue,Philippines
Hello..Hope I can find my soulmate here.
Self : I' m single now and in search for the right woman for me..hope I can find it here in this site..if it happens..I hope can find the right girl for me..
     
Interests : I love to play billiards and love to play volleyball..and my hobbies is hiking..and jogging..
     
Message to you : Hope you are my match
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Engineer
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-12-08 Last Online : 2009-07-06
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a woman who will accept me and love her in return without conditions..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants