Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
48447a.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48447
48447,28, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
Hoping to find the right person for me!!!!!
Self : Tall, typical filipina beauty, long hair & hardworking person. At first glance, you might think that I am kinda have a strict personality because of my facial expresion but once you knew me you will realized that im different and have depth sense of honesty and sincerity.
     
Interests : watch movies at home but after my work i do always watch tv at home. Love to cook though im not a good one but i can cook.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Office Clerk
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-04-10 Last Online : 2008-05-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Anyone as long as we can get along well and someone who is understanding, nice and respect me as a person and most of all to be my lifetime partner in the future.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants