Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Hvacman44,44, from Waterford,USA
Still seeking a special someone
Self : I'm a caring, loving man whose believes in two things. Frist is in honesty and trust, these are the two most important things in a relationship. Second is a life time commitment.
Interests : When we talk I'll tell you about this!
Message to you : Looking forward to meeting you
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Service Technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-06-15 Last Online : 2009-06-27
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for someone who believes in two things, honesty and trust. She should be asian, slim/petite in build. A women who knows what it is to be a wife and know what that means. A wife means to be a friend, partner, and mother during the day time, and lover during the night (sorry ladies, no offence intended, just being honest with you)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants