Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_101725temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_101725temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ChrisRe
ChrisRe,29, from Trondheim,Norway
You just found me!
Self : Easygoing and outgoing - defines me pretty well. I'm a very social person that enjoys living life to the maximum. Festivals and clubbing is fun to do once in a while, but I also find pleasure in the silence and relaxation of reading a good book, preferably in a cabin sitting in a good chair in front of a fireplace far away from citylife and worries of the world. Family and friends are very important to me and I have a great love for dogs so you better be fond of dogs as well ;) If you love someone, set them free.
     
Interests : I have to many to list, just ask me.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : Norway Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Electrical Engineering
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-06-27 Last Online : 2009-06-20
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Should be like me, but of course not EXACTLY like me, I'm looking for the jewel in my eye.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants