Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_101741temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_101741temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Coneal36
Coneal36,36, from Chicago,USA
Like to be, your teddy bear
Self : I do not have any kids, and do not do drugs. Just a hard working man. I just move to Illinois, to start a new life.
     
Interests : I love football, playing cards, shooting pool, cars, and cooking.
     
Message to you : Looking a good woman to married
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Customer Services
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1973-07-02 Last Online : 2009-11-02
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A woman! Who know how to be a lady, that have a good heart. Know how to love and take care of her mate.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants